play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leicester Autos Ltd

At Leicester Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leicester Autos Ltd

Leicester Autos Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Freelander 2 Purchase

    By J A on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 22/07/17

    Thankyou for our 5star review.***** All the best. Steve


  • 5

    Fantastic service all round.

    By Neil P on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. We were comparing a few cars and his knowledge and advice helped us make the right decision for our requirements and budget. We will definitely be using Leicester Autos again.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 22/07/17

    Hello Neil and Kate. Thank you for your business. I was a pleasure in looking after you in your purchase. I'm very pleased your 100% happy with your car and the service you have received. Wish you and the family well. Regards Steve


  • 5

    Helpful staff and love my new Quashqai

    By CARRA P on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my Quashqai, very helpful staff and when the hand brake felt slack I took it back and it was fixed same day no question asked, which is very good for a car dealer.


  • 5

    Highly Professional and Competent Independant

    By Alan R on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Management and colleagues provided a very personal and professional experience during the purchase of my beautiful Mercedes C220 Bluetec. It is worth noting that prestige German vehicles are highly sophisticated with lots of complexity and some potential for snags like software updates etc., so it is always a possibility that a used purchase - even from a main dealer - will not necessarily mean receipt of a fault free vehicle. The important point here is how ANY dealer responds to these issues with the product itself. This dealer has been highly courteous and supportive without fail. They have been very cooperative and used competent sources of technical support both on-site and from external specialists. From the experience during this very positive car buying experience, my advice is not to first exclude the choice, advice and service offered at Leicester Autos - before just proceeding to you selected marque main dealer. Thanks again, superb customer service.


  • 5

    Buying a used car?

    By Robert S on 15 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Last November was the first time in many years that I had bought a used car, I was a little sceptical but the owner at Leicester Autos really went out of his way to be helpful and professional, I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone interested in purchasing a quality used car.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 20/01/19

    Dear Robert thank you so much for taking your time to leave us such a positive review.We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy tour new car. All the best. Steve and the Leicester Autos team


  • 5

    Great purchase and fantastic after service.

    By Billy A on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have dealt with Leicester Autos several times and every time I have been impressed with their service. An exceptional experience every time with customer satisfaction delivered expertly. First class vehicle at a good price and a good trade in value on my old car.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 20/01/19

    Hello Billy thanks so much for your positive review.If you need anything just call me. Best Regards Steve and the Leicester Autos team.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience.

    By Adrian H on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    With 97 clear photos and a long video, I felt familiar with the Lexus before I even drove it. Important, as I had come a long way. No disappointments. Good value.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 20/01/19

    Thanks Adrian for your review and i hope you enjoy your new car. Best Regards Steve and the Leicester Autos team.


  • 5

    Very good car company in a nice location

    By Will P on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Passat from Leicester Autos Ltd and found the experience to be very good. Left to view the car at my own pace and take for a test drive without feeling any pressure for a sale. It's a great car!

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 20/01/19

    Thanks Will,a real pleasure dealing with you.We really appreciate your business. All the best. Steve and the Leicester Autos team.


  • 5

    Beautiful Jaguar XKR .....

    By James R on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I called Steve to enquire about the Car he had advertised, it’s always difficult buying something 200 miles away which was the case with myself. I explained that I was very very fussy with my cars and asked Steve to give me an accurate description of the vehicle. When I arrived to see the car I found it to be in first class condition as per his description. Steve also managed to get me a fabulous deal with a 2 year comphrehsive Warrenty. The service I received was very professional, friendly and honest . Steve was pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate in buying another car from Leicester Autos or recommending them to anybody who is looking for proper old school service. Thanks to Steve and Kelly.


  • 5

    Best experience I’ve had buying a new car!!

    By Andy S on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From first contact with Steve to hand over of my new car with Matt was the best service I’ve ever had in buying a car. Very professional, very informative of my new cars history and features/running costs (which is a must these days) I would not hesitate to return or recommend this garage to anyone.When I collected my new car everything was ready for me no hanging around. 5* garage 5* service 5* for the quality of my new purchase. Well done guys

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 20/01/19

    Thanks for you your kind review Andy.It means so much to our company that our customers are 100% happy with our cars and the service we offer.I hope you have many miles of happy motoring in your car. Best Regards Steve and the leicester autos team.