play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leicester Autos Ltd

At Leicester Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leicester Autos Ltd

Leicester Autos Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jack E on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Bmw 1 series m sport from here and everything went as smooth as possible, they were a really good help and were great at sorting everything out for me, they were kind enough to pay for the delivery of the car, which was more than 140 miles away, to top it off the car was exactly as described and I couldn’t be happier, incredibly good dealership, thanks alot

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 16/06/18

    Hello Jack i hope you are well and enjoying your new BMW .Thank you for taking your time to end me such a nice review.Really mean a lot to u here at Leicester Auto that are customers are very happy with there buying experience. All the best. Steve and the team.


  • 5

    5 Star Service and Quality at a fair price

    By Tim and Gaynor G on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased our car from Steve at Leicester Autos last weekend and I must say that every car sales place should take a leaf out of their book. Steve is very helpful, friendly, honest and very professional. He gave us a fair price on the car we traded in with him and all paperwork was sorted within 1/2 hour. The level of service is second to none, he even swapped our private plates and car tax over for us so when we picked it up we had nothing to do except drive it away. I would have no hesitation in recommending Steve and his staff to anyone and when we are ready to upgrade in the future we will definitely be back to Leicester Autos. Thanks for everything Steve

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 24/05/18

    Thanks for your kind review guys it was such a pleasure meeting you both and thank you for your business. Best Regards Steve and Mathew. Leicester Autos


  • 5

    Honest Salesman who went the extra mile

    By Sarah B on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very honest and decent Car dealers. Just purchased a lovely Kia Sporatge from these guys and although there was a little hiccup to begin with, they quickly rectified the situation and went the extra mile to make up for the inconvenience. Brilliant customer service and never felt pressured to make a sale. They were very understanding and felt they were genuine in their efforts to make me feel comfortable and that I was happy with not only my purchase, but also the service they provided. Cannot fault them on their ability to look after you and provide an exceptional service. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 06/05/18

    Thankyou so much for your kind and honest review Sarah,apologies for the little hiccup but im really pleased overall you were happy with our service. Wishing you and the family well for the future. Best Regards Steve


  • 5

    Excellent service, relaxed environment

    By Louis F on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Overall, a very positive experience. It was an environment with no pressure, very knowledgable and friendly staff, with high-quality and well priced stock. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 16/04/18

    Thanks a lot Louis.Im really glad you were pleased with your purchase and the service. All the best . Steve


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous!

    By Emma B on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Saw my Audi A1 on the website on the Saturday night, it was back home for 5pm on the Sunday. Steve sorted everything out for me before I got there all I had to do was look at the car confirm I loved it which I did and take it away. Was so lovely as I was new to car finance he made me feel at ease on the phone and did all the hard work for me. Thank you so much I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a pristine vehicle and a lovely person to deal with. It was everything Steve said it would be and more. Love it!

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 16/04/18

    Dear Emma,thank you for buying your Audi A1 from us.It was a real pleasure dealing with you.There is nothing that we like more than really satisfied customers like your self. Wishing you all the best for the future and we hopefully will see you again. Many thanks. Steve and the team.


  • 5

    best buying experience!

    By daniel y on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    wonderful experience in buying my mercedes from here... made the buying experience very easy, answered all my questions and made sure i was happy even after the car was taken, wouldnt hesitate to buy from here again. thanks guys!

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 11/03/18

    Thanks for your business Dan.All the best for the future and we hope we might see you again. Best Regards Steve and the team.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Andrew C on 01 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW from Leicester Autos in December2017 and all i can say is the ehole experience was great. He was friendly, relaxed and not at all pushy. I got a decent px price and he was very fair with the prep of my 'new' car


  • 5

    Highly recommend...

    By Mike h H on 26 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service brought a freelander off him....really pleased and would highly recommen...as others have said how a car dealer should be firm but fair...


  • 5

    An excellent car buying experience

    By Ben E on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with Steve was a pleasure from the start. The initial phone call was really useful and he had all the time in the world for my queries. The website was clear and he provided all the information I wanted, including loads of images. This was important as I needed to travel across the country to get there. He collected me from the train station and was very easy going. Once we arrived at the garage he left me look through all the paperwork and the car itself and I was able to take it for a test drive (as far as I wanted). At the same time if I had any questions he was right there and was happy to sort anything. The deal itself was a pleasure and he went through everything efficiently and effectively. The Dacia I bought is a brilliant little 4x4 and is doing excellently. I'll definitely be looking to Leicester Autos first when I'm next looking for a car. Fair prices and brilliant service. Thanks Steve.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 25/01/18

    Hello Ben,thanks a lot for your kind and honest review.It was a pleasure meeting you and im pleased you are very happy with the car. Thanks for your business and i wish you all the best. Many thanks. Steve


  • 5

    Positive result

    By Steve H on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service by Leicester Autos from start to finish. I travelled over 70 miles to view this car and was not disappointed as it was as advertised and the process to buy it was efficient and easy. I would strongly recommend this dealer

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 14/11/17

    Thank you for your positive review and your business Steve.We hope you have many happy years of motoring in your new car. Regards Steve Leicester Autos