play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leicester Autos Ltd

At Leicester Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leicester Autos Ltd

Leicester Autos Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Service

    By G S on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and good to work with - waiting on a few things but have been excellent with me so far - Thank you for Top service so far thanks!


  • 5

    Highly recommend buying a car from this garage

    By JENNIE R on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve is not your stereotypical car salesman (sorry if there are others out there) as I felt from the first telephone conversation I could trust him. Nothing was too much trouble, he even arranged for my car to be delivered to me as I was struggling to collect it. I cannot recommend Leicester Autos highly enough, you certainly will not be disappointed with buying a car from them.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 22/11/17

    Thanks Jennie,it was a delight dealing with you from start to finish and im glad you felt the same way.I do hope you really enjoy the Porsche 911. Hopefully we can try and sell you another car in the future and take the car back in px ;). Many thanks for your business. Best Regards Steve


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Alan B on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Jag XK from Leicester Autos and I can't fault them at all- the customer service is Excellent and they can't do enough to help make sure everything runs as smoothly as possible. I'm very pleased with the car and would definately use them again in the future. A great, trustworthy and efficient company.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 22/11/17

    Thanks for you kind and honest review again Alan.It was a please to meet you and your dad.I hope you enjoy the car and maybe we can try and sell you another car in the future. Many thanks for your business and i wish you well. Best Regards Steve


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Tim P on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Land Rover Discovery Sport from Leicester Autos and I can honestly say its been a very pleasant experience. Throughout the whole process Steve looked after us in a relaxed & professional manner and we never felt under any pressure. Car is as described - I'd certainly look to go there again in the future when our other car is due for renewal.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 14/11/17

    Hello Tim,thank you for taking your time in writing such a positive review!We do hope to see you again in the future for your next purchase.It was wonderful doing business with you and im very glad you were happy with the service. It was also a pleasure in meeting the rest of the family. Best Regards Steve


  • 5

    Good seller from start to finish

    By H R on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience buying an audi a5 cab from liecester autos, they were very straight forward and straight talking which i really appreciated there was no pressure to buy and we were allowed to look over and test drive the car on our own, the car was as described and actually had less milage than stated on the ad, A very good overall buying experience and i would definatly recommend to family and friends. Thanks


  • 5

    Friendy helpful dealer

    By Iain D on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice car for a reasonable price. Dealer was patient and helpful through out. Would happily buy from them again.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 08/10/17

    Thanks for your very kind review Iain and i hope you really enjoy your new Jaguar. Best Regards Steve.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Mark H on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't praise this company enough, from start to finish, Steve is a really good man to deal with nothing is never to much trouble he opened late so we could pick up our new car, very laid back sales approach which we loved, had a little trouble with the car after a few weeks of ownership But Steve was quick to fix for us no hassle, like I say nothing was ever to much trouble. Highly recommend when you're shopping for a new car buy from this company. You can drive away with peace of mind that all cars are top notch & in the unfortunate event anything goes wrong Steve will not let you down.


  • 5

    Excellent service Steve

    By PAUL B on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Steve was a pleasure to deal with and quick and easy.


  • 5

    Well worth the Journey to save a Grand

    By MARK B on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent modern dealership retaining some good old fashioned honest dealings where trust still exists. Steve Joy proved to be excellent to deal with and was attentive when dealing with my poorly wife , happy with the car so far (4 days). Could have done with a coffee after the 80 mile journey.


  • 5

    Professional and genuine car dealership

    By J V on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought two second hand cars from Leicester Autos which were in immaculate condition and exactly as advertised. We found Steven and his team extremely professional and helpful, any addition requests we made were sorted at no extra cost. We would definitely purchase another car from Leicester Autos and would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a second hand car.