play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leicester Autos Ltd

At Leicester Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leicester Autos Ltd

Leicester Autos Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Richard R on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had an excellent experience buying my car from Leicester Auto’s. The owner is very laid back and there’s no pressure sales techniques. But that’s understandable because the quality of the vehicles on offer. In summary you can buy with confidence from Leicester Auto’a

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 22/02/18

    Thank you for your kind words Richard, i am very happy you had a great experience buying your car from us.Wishing you well. Steve and the team at Leicester Autos.


  • 5

    Fantastic, would use again!

    By Sam S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car through Leicester Autos Ltd, and am very pleased with the experience. The gentleman is very polite and helpful and the purchase was so easy compared to previous companies I have used. I am very happy with my car. I would definitely recommend using this company!

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 01/02/18

    Hello Sam,thanks for your kind review.I hope you have many happy motoring miles in the GTC. Thank you for your business and we would love to sell you another car in the future. Best Regards Steve


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By ALAN-BEV S on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very accommodating in coming back to the garage after hours enabling us to test drive and then purchase one of his vehicles. He was not at all pushy and answered all questions putting our minds at rest. A very nice and professional person to deal with. He even drove out of his way when the deal was done to show us where we could eat after such a long journey!

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 01/02/18

    Dear Alan and Bev.Thanks for your kind review and purchasing the Audi A3.I hope you all enjoy the new car. Wishing you all the best for the future. Regards Steve


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Frank E on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt very comfortable dealing with him from the start. Very professional guy, knows his customer requirements and his cars are above standard. Most importantly the vehicle we purchased is superb and we love it.


  • 5

    The best car buying service.

    By DAWN M on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience to date. We will absolutely return to Leicester Autos again in the future and would highly recommend to any car buyer. He delivered exceptional quality customer service and was a pleasure to buy our new vehicle from. 10/10


  • 5

    All round excellent experience.

    By Neil P on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the second we've bought from Leicester Autos - both the quality of the vehicles and level of service were excellent again.


  • 5

    Visit Leicester Autos, you won't be disappointed

    By MARK H on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service from start to finish. Made buying our new car a joy. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again in the future

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 19/12/17

    Thanks for your kind review Mark.I wish you and the family a happy x mass and hope you really enjoy your new Tiguan.Thank-you for business. Best Regards Steve


  • 5

    satisfied customer

    By SANDEEP K on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to this dealer first time very friendly and fair . Excellent service and trustworthy. Very happy with my car and excellent deal satisfied ¿¿

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 19/12/17

    Thank you Sandeep it was lovely to meet you and the family.I wish you all the best and have a happy Christmass and a Merry New Year!


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommended

    By JUSTIN H on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a excellent experience buying my car from Leicester Autos, both the before and after sales was excellent. it's the first time I have brought a car where it was actually enjoyable. Will always recommend and no doubt I will buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great to deal with would definitely recommend

    By ANDREW G on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very easy to deal with. Excellent service and there was never any pressure to buy. Gave a very good trade in price. Would definitely recommend