play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leicester Autos Ltd

At Leicester Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leicester Autos Ltd

Leicester Autos Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By NICHOLAS K on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a fair price, and excellent service. Many thanks

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 16/04/18

    Thanks for your review Nick.I hope you enjoy your new 420 Coupe. Kind Regards Steve and the team.


  • 5

    Marathon dealer

    By TIM G on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Forget your mega sized car warehouse dealer with all the under the table add on's, come to a real car dealer who provides quality cars at fair prices and no nonsense valuations for trade in. I dealt with Leicester autos Ltd from over 140 miles away and found him help full and honest. Great, clear and informative adverts, good communications and, on the day of trade, no pushy, hard sell of other add on products. crowded lot full of nice autos, difficult to see around but ask and they could'nt be more helpful. Do yourself a favour check this guy' s vehicles out, have a nice experience and deal with an old fashioned people person wanting to deal with you leaving you wanting recomend them to friends and return yourself to deal with them again. Thank you both, love the car and will tell anyone who asks to try you out when looking to change motors. Good luck with the marathon matey, a true five star dealer worthy of a good review.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 11/03/18

    Thankyou for our ***** review Tim!! I hope you really enjoy the new car.All the best for the upcoming retirement.You also keep enjoying your marathon walking trips. Wishing you well. Steve


  • 5

    A positive buying experience

    By ROSEMARY W on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A non pressured sale, They were knowledgeable about the vehicle and left me to decide whether I wanted the car. I had a terrible experience on buying my last car and this definitely made up for it. The team were very helpful and took the extra time to go through the functionality of the car as I’d never driven that make of car before. They were always available to ask any questions that I had, even after the purchase of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service and communication

    By Motie W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Finally, a very pleasant experience of buying a car. The team at Leicester Autos is friendly, reliable and honest. They stuck to all promises and I am very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellant Service

    By JOHN G on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from the above company and would like to highly recommend the service we recieved. To say that Steve went out of his way to ensure everything requested was done in a friendly, professional manner. We espiecially liked his sense of humour, we felt as if we had known him for years. We will be happy to do buisness with Steve & this company again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Richard R on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had an excellent experience buying my car from Leicester Auto’s. The owner is very laid back and there’s no pressure sales techniques. But that’s understandable because the quality of the vehicles on offer. In summary you can buy with confidence from Leicester Auto’a

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 22/02/18

    Thank you for your kind words Richard, i am very happy you had a great experience buying your car from us.Wishing you well. Steve and the team at Leicester Autos.


  • 5

    Fantastic, would use again!

    By Sam S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car through Leicester Autos Ltd, and am very pleased with the experience. The gentleman is very polite and helpful and the purchase was so easy compared to previous companies I have used. I am very happy with my car. I would definitely recommend using this company!

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 01/02/18

    Hello Sam,thanks for your kind review.I hope you have many happy motoring miles in the GTC. Thank you for your business and we would love to sell you another car in the future. Best Regards Steve


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By ALAN-BEV S on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very accommodating in coming back to the garage after hours enabling us to test drive and then purchase one of his vehicles. He was not at all pushy and answered all questions putting our minds at rest. A very nice and professional person to deal with. He even drove out of his way when the deal was done to show us where we could eat after such a long journey!

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 01/02/18

    Dear Alan and Bev.Thanks for your kind review and purchasing the Audi A3.I hope you all enjoy the new car. Wishing you all the best for the future. Regards Steve


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Frank E on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt very comfortable dealing with him from the start. Very professional guy, knows his customer requirements and his cars are above standard. Most importantly the vehicle we purchased is superb and we love it.


  • 5

    The best car buying service.

    By DAWN M on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience to date. We will absolutely return to Leicester Autos again in the future and would highly recommend to any car buyer. He delivered exceptional quality customer service and was a pleasure to buy our new vehicle from. 10/10