play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leicester Autos Ltd

At Leicester Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leicester Autos Ltd

Leicester Autos Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By geoff L on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just collected my 2014 BMW 330d X-drive from Leicester Autos and driven the 70 miles back home. It is an almost exact replacement for the one written off by my insurance company two weeks ago after it got caught in a flood! I really want to replace it as much as I could like-for-like and happy have been able to do so. Love the car Steve has sold me and very happy with the service and straight forward dealings I received. Initially viewed it a few days ago and there were a few minor things that needed looking at, but these were rectified within a few days in time for me to pick it up. Would certainly recommend buying from Leicester Autos if they have got the car you are looking for.


  • 5

    Find you car the easy way

    By JOHNNIE H on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The auto trader is the best way to find the car you need .l have used this service for buying and selling since they started back in the magazine days .Auto trader is the only way


  • 5

    Honest and decent

    By sonia D on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, reliable and decent! Even left me the car to check it over with my garage before I paid a penny!


  • 5

    Another happy repeat customer

    By kev B on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    My second time buying from Steve and Matt, and as usual, the whole process was stress-free, respectful and honest. I got some solid advice and a great PX value, followed on collection by an exceptionally well-prepped car and their usual exemplary after sales service. I can't praise them highly enough and will happily buy from Leicester Autos again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service and company!

    By Rebecca H on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from both Steve and Matthew! I came to view a vw Passat brought my dad along as he was a mechanic, we was given the keys and left to look round the car ourselves which I liked as you don’t feel watched over or uncomfortable so we got to have a proper look round the car. After we had a good look round Matthew came and asked if we had any questions and would we like a test drive he was so lovely and polite gave us all the information we need and a good directions where to take the car on the test drive! I decided to buy the car as it was in fantastic condition also came with all service and not history from vw! Payment process why very quick and also helped tax the car for us they did every we needed to be on our way. 5 star service was a pleasure to deal with a buy a car from would definitely recommend. I would definitely buy a car from Leicester autos again! Thankyou very much I love my new car 😃


  • 5

    Amazingly easy car buying

    By Kevin H on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, from start to finish, he guys here couldn't have done any more than they did to help us purchase our two cars, they even found the car I wanted, so I would highly recommend using them, we will be using them from now on for all our car purchases. Thanks alot guys see you soon


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery 4

    By TONY B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my second car in 2 years from Leicester Autos and once again was given a first class service. As with my first experience, the second was just about as good as it gets. As the man said 'I'll be back''.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By David M on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute legends! Bought a my Range Rover Sport from Leicester Autos, Customer service from the team was excellent, very helpful, experienced and trustworthy company. Truly recommend them when your looking for your next car


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz CL 500

    By MIKE K on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have never had a more relaxed and good natured car buying experiencee They provided a superb car, which was beautifully presented.If they have a vehicle which interests you, give them a call, Im sure you will not be disappointed with the price,the car,and,most importantly, the service you receive. Well done .

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 20/01/19

    Hello Mike,thank you for your kind review for bearing with us whilst we prepared your car for sale. It was a pleasure dealing with you all the way through the whole process. Hope mum and dad are on the mend. Best Regards Steve and the Leicester Autos team.


  • 5

    Honest friendly chatty helpful responsive folk....

    By Ian H on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the Titanium Focus on auto trader, dropped in for a look on a Sunday, was told it was out on loan and was phoned Tuesday to let me know it was back. Viewed Thursday in same relaxed way described in other reviews here, likewise test drive, deal agreed, picked up Friday. Emailed questions after purchase, positive response couple of days later, still happy one month on, thanks for good car, good price, good part ex, and for bring good honest low pressure friendly chatty helpful responsive folk. Cheers!

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 20/01/19

    Thankyou for taking your time to leave us such a nice review Ian.We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car.Any problems we are just at the end of a phone. All the best. Steve and the Leicester Autos TEAM.


‹ Prev Next ›