play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leicester Autos Ltd

At Leicester Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leicester Autos Ltd

Leicester Autos Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top customer sevice

    By Richard H on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish when purchasing my new car. Customer service was of an excellent standard and they have a great knowledge base. I would highly recommend using Leicester Autos and will definitely use them again in the future. Many thanks for a great car!


  • 5

    Outsating Cusomer Service

    By Matthew L on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    World Class Customer Service. Car are well presented. Free to look around and Test Drive as many as required to make an informed choice. The Guys are happy help at any and Every Opportunity they can. Moving you Private Reg no problem. Extended Warranty No problem. Drive away Insurance No problem. This is what a good Garage with Outstanding Customer Services is all about. It’s all about the Customer and the customer Experience They have a Customer for Life Well Done Gents.


  • 5

    freelander and Rangerover purchase

    By Stephen P on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Leicester autos, mountsorrel, this is the second purchase ive made from steve at Leicester autos ,on both occasions ive been extreamly happy steve gave up to date communication on transactions as on both times I traded in and received a very fair trade in price, in my opinion the sevice I got felt like main dealer treatment... above and beyond... thank you


  • 5

    Excellent All round service

    By Marianne M on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Being a single women it’s quite daunting buying a second hand vehicle but Leicester Autos in Mountsorrel made it very easy . Steve the owner was professional and gave me lots of his time and advice that I hadn’t even thought of eg. Letting me test drive cars that he thought would suit me rather than sell a more expensive car . There was no pressure in anyway and gave me a genourous price for my car . Excellent service and I came away very happy . I would recommend this garage to anyone and I will use again . Thank you Steve and your team for helping me make the right decision for what I need . Marianne

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 28/10/18

    Hello Marianne. Im so glad your happy with our service and how you were treated.It does mean everything to us that our customer are 100% happy with there whole buying experience.Hopefully we will see you around the village soon. Thank you for taking your time leaving such a wonderful review and thank you for your business. Best Regards Steve


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia vRS 220 63plate

    By Kit V on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased Skoda Octavia vRS 220 from Leicester Auto's. Had a few teathing issues with a bad wheel bearing and LED Headlamp. Credit where credit was due they gave me a cracking loan car and sorted the bearings and very very expensive complete LED leadlamp. Buy with confident and own with pride that you bought from a good dealer. Recommended.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 08/09/18

    Hello Kit,we really appreciate your honest and kind review.We hope you enjoy your new car and hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards Steve and Mathew


  • 5

    A quick, efficient service......

    By Richard G on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Leicester Autos provided a very efficient and quick service, from the point of calling them to driving away over a 24 hour period. Although, i bought an older car it was cleaned and looked after like the newer cars on display. Getting tax was quick an easy in the area and i was off the forecourt within the hour. Overall, i have been very happy doing business with the team, i would not hesitate to go straight to them when buying again and even happier with my new car.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 08/09/18

    Hello Richard,hope your well.We appreciate you spending your time to leave us a great review.Hope you have many happy years of motoring in your new car. Best Regards Steve Leicester Autos


  • 5

    Very customer service

    By Wayne P on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was really good no pressure to sell the vehicle no extra fees to paid Steve sort all the paperwork out and tax would buy a car from them again

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 08/09/18

    Thanks for your review and your business Wayne.We hope you enjoy your new car. Best Regards Steve Leicester Autos


  • 5

    Superb service

    By THOMAS P on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt a 5 star service from start to finish.Bought Audi A4 from Steve a really helpful, friendly and honest guy.No pressure sales allowed to take car on long test drive unaccompanied. He did all paperwork including personal number plate transfer.Would definitely recommend to anyone and will be using again in the future.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 05/07/18

    Thanks Tom hope you enjoy your new A4,and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Best Regards Steve Leicester Autos


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealer.

    By JOHN D on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt,Leicester Autos are the most helpful car dealers we have ever dealt with.No pushy salesmen trying to talk you into deals.Steve,who we talked to,was very helpful and trusting.Allowed us to take the car that we were interested in , out on two different days for test drives.We bought the car and Steve dealt with all the paperwork on collection day with the minimum of fuss.We are delighted with the car and have already recommended this excellent company to friends and relatives.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 16/06/18

    Hello John i hope you are well.It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you over the purchase of your Mercedes Cabriolet.May i take this opportunity to thank you for your business and i wish both you and your wife many happy years of open top motoring! Best Regard Steve


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience!

    By DAN K on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy I found this dealer and its been a pleasure to deal with Steve and his team. From start to finish they couldn't have done more and if your looking for a quality motor at a brilliant price with the best customer care then I fully recommend Leicester Autos.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 16/06/18

    Cheers Dan,really nice dealing with you and i hope business keeps going well.Talk soon. Best Regards Steve


‹ Prev Next ›