play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leicester Autos Ltd

At Leicester Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leicester Autos Ltd

Leicester Autos Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So helpful

    By SUZY T on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    So friendly and helpful never had such a good experience buying a car before.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer , great remote experience

    By eddy H on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had to purchase a car remotely due to the current situation and experience was near perfect. Great level of detail on the car meant a coupl of minor issues were identified and agreed to be rectified with no questions before sale. Delivery was arranged within 2 days with updates provided throughout. Car delivered clean and as expected, and following a short test drive from home completed the sale. Good follow up and went out of their way to sort driveaway insurance at short notice when our own insurance let us down (2 hrs ques and IT issues) , and one minor issue has come to light and agreed to be sorted, other than that a great painless experience. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By ALEXANDER C on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Leicester Autos were amazing from my first enquiry to the delivery of the car to my driveway. Very smooth and easy transaction. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality garage with exceptional customer service. Thanks again, Alex


  • 5

    Scirroco Sale

    By PAUL W on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & trustworthy dealer bought my low mileage car from them over the internet, did everything to help with a quick and painless sale. would definitely use/recommend again. thx Steve


  • 5

    Excellent vehicles and an approachable owner

    By DAVID S on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent rapport with owner, who I found amenable to suggestions that led to a successful sale. Car has since proved to be as described and am pleased I purchased it. Would not hesitate to use Leicester Autos again.


  • 5

    Honest, pressure-free purchase at Leicester Autos

    By esther O on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car in Leicester Autos and I can only recommend it. It has been an unusual pleasant and pressure-free experience for a car purchase. The fair and honest policy that the owner has implemented, has flown down to his team, making the customer feel comfortable and confident when buying them a car. The support has been excellent and fully personalised during all the stages of the process. I will definitely visit them again next time I need to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ALEX L on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Leicester Autos. Friendly and unpressured experience. Very professional service, good price for part exchange and very happy with new car. Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By geoff L on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just collected my 2014 BMW 330d X-drive from Leicester Autos and driven the 70 miles back home. It is an almost exact replacement for the one written off by my insurance company two weeks ago after it got caught in a flood! I really want to replace it as much as I could like-for-like and happy have been able to do so. Love the car Steve has sold me and very happy with the service and straight forward dealings I received. Initially viewed it a few days ago and there were a few minor things that needed looking at, but these were rectified within a few days in time for me to pick it up. Would certainly recommend buying from Leicester Autos if they have got the car you are looking for.


  • 5

    Find you car the easy way

    By JOHNNIE H on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The auto trader is the best way to find the car you need .l have used this service for buying and selling since they started back in the magazine days .Auto trader is the only way


  • 5

    Honest and decent

    By sonia D on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, reliable and decent! Even left me the car to check it over with my garage before I paid a penny!


‹ Prev Next ›