play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leicester Autos Ltd

At Leicester Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leicester Autos Ltd

Leicester Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service received.

    By SARAH N on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very helpful. Having not bought a car for many years Steve made the sale very simple and quick. So far everything is great. Really happy with our new car.


  • 5

    5 Stars for Leicester Autos Ltd

    By Phillip K on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Possibly the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Steve's courteous and friendly approach with no 'hard sell' was a welcome change from some of our previous ventures into the second hand car market. The quality of the cars for sale was evident and prices were competitive. I would have no hesitation in recommending Leicester Autos Ltd.


  • 5

    excellent service, highly recommended.

    By LOUISE S on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be more helpful and informative. Quality Car in excellent condition with attention payed to detail and great after sales package. Even helped to arrange my personal admin etc. Would recommend highly

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 22/07/17

    Thank you for your kind words Louise.Im really pleased that your happy with the car and the service that you feel you had.I wish you many happy years of safe motoring in your new X3.Please send my regards to the rest of the family. Steve


  • 5

    5* SERVICE - EXCELLENT

    By S K on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't know where to start just bought my first BMW 1 series 62 plate. STEVE what a gentleman made everything possible from test drive, part exchange to finance, smooth and easy deal. I am so happy it just feels unreal the whole process and driving this beautiful car. Would 100 % recommend Leicester Autos Ltd. Thank you to STEVE and his colleagues.


  • 5

    Good Car Buying Experience

    By W L on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a car from Leicester Autos Ltd, I dealt with Steve who was a pleasure to deal with and who seemed to have a very good knowledge of the products on offer. The part exchange on my car offered was reasonable and around the mark I expected although i would always want more, wishful thinking. We did initially have an issue with the central locking, this was working perfectly on the day of our test drive so not within the sellers control, I returned the car, Steve resolved the problem and a replacement faulty part was fitted at no cost to myself, in the meantime Steve lent me a replacement car whilst the car was repaired at the local Audi dealer. I have not had the car that long but enjoying it at present (A6 Avant S Line), I have no reason to believe following on from the after service above that i would have any issue with returning to Leicester Autos Ltd to buy another car when required.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 22/07/17

    Thank you for your repy Wally.It means a lot to me personally and my business that my customers are 100% happy with their cars and the service they receive. I wish you well for the future. Best Regards Steve


  • 5

    Leicester Autos-First Class

    By Alison M on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    At no point did we feel pressured into purchasing a car. Steve was very professional, relaxed and helpful hence we have come away with a high quality car at a good price. Overall totally satisfied

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 22/07/17

    Thank you for your review Alison. Happy customers means everything to our business. I hope you enjoy many years of happy motoring in your new car. All the best. Steve


  • 5

    Freelander 2 Purchase

    By J A on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 22/07/17

    Thankyou for our 5star review.***** All the best. Steve


  • 5

    Fantastic service all round.

    By Neil P on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. We were comparing a few cars and his knowledge and advice helped us make the right decision for our requirements and budget. We will definitely be using Leicester Autos again.

    Reply from Leicester Autos Ltd on 22/07/17

    Hello Neil and Kate. Thank you for your business. I was a pleasure in looking after you in your purchase. I'm very pleased your 100% happy with your car and the service you have received. Wish you and the family well. Regards Steve


  • 5

    Helpful staff and love my new Quashqai

    By CARRA P on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my Quashqai, very helpful staff and when the hand brake felt slack I took it back and it was fixed same day no question asked, which is very good for a car dealer.


  • 5

    Costumer-friendly first class dealer

    By Alexander K on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Although It was for me the first time to buy a car in UK I had everytime the feeling that I can trust this dealer. Normally I don't do this, but at Steve I had the impression that I can trust him. Steve has a fascinating great knowledge of human nature He was very professional, relaxed and helpful. The BMW which we have bouhgt was and is in a pretty good condition for his age. In general verry satisfied. Thanks again Steve.


‹ Prev Next ›

Leicester Autos Ltd

Telephone:
07718 077915

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Leicester Autos Ltd

Address:
82-86 Leicester Road,
Mountsorrel,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE12 7AN